Category: DEFAULT

They Always Come - Dinosaur Jr. - Bug (CD, Album)

Download They Always Come - Dinosaur Jr. - Bug (CD, Album)
Label: Imperial Records (13) - TECI-24290 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Enhanced • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


Dont Stop, Love Is The Message (TJR Remix) - Terry Mullan - Flip the Format (CD), THe Hills Of Shiloh - June Tabor & Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom (CD, Album), The Eyes Of Horror - Possessed - Victims Of Death (Cassette), Deathler - Traffic Jammies - Instant Shock (CDr, Album), Twilight - Elliott Smith - From A Basement On The Hill (CDr, Album), Friends Last Longer, Guerillas In The Mist - Consolidated - Play More Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Theme From The Color Purple (Mailbox / Proud Theme) - David Foster - David Foster (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sur La Route De Memphis - Various - Frankrijk Trilogie - Chanson Vol. 2 (CD)


  • Branos says:
    Bug is the third studio album by American alternative rock band Dinosaur Jr., released in October through SST Records. Blast First and Au Go Go Records released the album in the United Kingdom and Australia, respectively. It was the last Dinosaur Jr. album with original bassist Lou Barlow until Beyond in Bug is included in the book Albums You Must Hear Before You Alternative rock, indie rock, noise rock.
  • Grotilar says:
    Dinosaur Jr.'s first three albums 'Dinosaur,' 'You're Living All Over Me' and 'Bug ' were all previously released by the Homestead and SST labels. The CDs have been remastered and include a smattering of bonus tracks and rare photos. Sonic Youth's Thurston Moore, Mike Watt and Guided By Voices' Robert Pollard contributed to new liner notes/5(53).
  • Kajind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bug on Discogs. Label: Normal - NORMAL ,Normal - NORMAL 88 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Misprint Vinyl 7 Dinosaur Jr. - Bug (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • Taulkree says:
    May 15,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dinosaur Jr. - Bug at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Dinosaur Jr. collection/5(K).
  • Dalmaran says:
    Bug Dinosaur Jr. Released October 31, No Bones Lyrics. 3. They Always Come Lyrics. 4. Yeah We Know Lyrics. 5. Let It Ride Album Credits. Producers J Mascis.
  • Mikalrajas says:
    Relatively cleaner-produced and more accessible than You're Living All Over Me, Bug expanded on the strengths of its predecessor, and established Dinosaur Jr. as a major band in the American underground. Although the majority of the album is firmly situated in the sprawling, noisy metallic fusion of hard rock and avant noise, Bug also demonstrates that J Mascis has a talent for winding folk.
  • Vudoshicage says:
    Dinosaur Jr. is an American rock band formed in Amherst, Massachusetts, in , originally simply called Dinosaur until legal issues forced a change in name. The band was founded by J Mascis (guitar, vocals, primary songwriter), Lou Barlow (bass, vocals), and Murph (drums). After three albums on independent labels, the band earned a reputation as one of the formative influences on American.
  • Shabei says:
    Aug 10,  · 6. Bug () The last disk released before the dissolving of the band Bug finds the group on testy terse ground. The ripping “They Always Come” blaring of “The Post” the heavy swaying of ”No Bones” and the cathartic screaming of “Don’t” puts .
  • Akishicage says:
    Das CD-Album "Bug" von Dinosaur Jr. () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *