Category: DEFAULT

My Rag - Alexandre Saada - Present (CD, Album)

Download My Rag - Alexandre Saada - Present (CD, Album)
Label: Promise Land - PL004 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Jazz •


The Last Round Up - Various - Country Hits (CD, Album), Bring It On Home To Me - Scott Ainslie - You Better Lie Down (CD, Album), I Betcha Hate - Ghetto Starz - SL-Ums (CD, Album), Smokin Banana Peels - The Dead Milkmen - Beelzebubba (Cassette, Album), Snap - Lexicon (3) - Rapstars (CD, Album), Unleash The Archers - Apex (File, MP3, Album), Working For The Weekend - Various - N.U.R.O.C.K. The Best Of Todays New Rock (Vinyl, LP), Signos, Body + Soul - Port Cities - Port Cities (File, Album), Çapkın Sarhoş - Various - Kantolar (1905-1945) (Cassette), Announcement - Arling & Cameron - All-In (CD, Album), Pocket Aces, Phonograph Blues - Scott Ainslie - You Better Lie Down (CD, Album), Return To Tara, Bring It On Home To Me - Scott Ainslie - You Better Lie Down (CD, Album)


  • Mazucage says:
    Check out My Rag by Alexandre Saada on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  • Tular says:
    Alexandre Saada, Present, LABEL: PROMISE LAND, 15 € CONCERTS Le 10 janvier au Sunside En mai au Festival Jazz à Saint-Germain-des-Prés alexandre saada.
  • Kazrakasa says:
    Buy album $ Alexandre Saada. $ I like. Tweet; Please vote. Add to bookmarks Duration: Discography of Alexandre Saada. Present Alexandre Saada; Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought. Naked Garden Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real;.
  • Shaktigar says:
    Recording the album in pianist Alexandre Saada's Paris home, Malia emphasizes, "I wanted to tone everything down in order to push the essential core of the pieces into the foreground." Malia, vocals Alexandre Saada, piano Sylvain Chapstick, viola Bruno Duckte, vello Mwezi, vocals (on Imagine).
  • Daitaur says:
    Songs For A Flying Man is the warm and sincere album by French pianist and composer Alexandre Saada. The soothing vocals, autobiographical texts and tender melodies swirl around in the same universe as the songs by Elliot Smith, The Magnetic Fields, Nick Drake and Mercury Rev. 01 - The Clock 02 - My Land Is Your Soul 03 - Ebony Goldfish.
  • Bragis says:
    May 27,  · Clotilde Rullaud, the highly talented French jazz singer whose work I have praised in the past, here presents a different kind of concept album: a lonely voice, surveying scales and reciting fundamentally feminist lines, backed by pianist-singer Alexandre Saada.
  • Mull says:
    CD, Released by The Wombats, in genre Rock & Pop, on 02/09/
  • Gardara says:
    First album of Antony Soler, (drummer and bearer of this project) who surrounds himself with a shock team (Laurent David: electric bass, Thomas Puybasset: saxophones, and Alexandre Saada on piano and Fender Rhodes) to record some pearls; popsongs, french songs and other wonders gleaned here and there, who rocked his youth so much and so much, to the point of printing the inside of his skull.
  • Goltijora says:
    Tracklist Tell Me Blue Thoughts The Red Virgo In A Sentimental Mood Roxanne Bye Bye Boy My One And Only Love Humans Fall Opened To The Unknown Magic Spell Vanished Melodies Song In Blue RoxanneAprès une formation juridique et quelques chemins de.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *