Category: DEFAULT

Love Is Lost - David Bowie - The Next Day (CD, Album)

Download Love Is Lost - David Bowie - The Next Day (CD, Album)
Label: ISO Records - 88765462462,Columbia - 88765462462 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Art Rock


Dreampilots - If You Ever Come Down (CD, Album), The Black One - Blood Axis - In Gowan Ring - Witch-Hunt - The Rites Of Samhain (CDr), Magic Bus - The Who - Live At Leeds / Who Are You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Without You, Theres A New World Coming - Barnabas (3) - Hear The Light (Vinyl, LP), The Fly - U2 - The Heart Is A Bloom (CD), So Müsst Es Immer Sein (First And Last Romance), Pastel - Saine - Mint EP (Vinyl), Suprise Gore Party - Birth (5) / Human Jerky - ;Audio Massacre; Split CD (CDr), Neither Time Nor Tide - Solstice (2) - Blood Fire Doom (Vinyl, LP)


  • Maubei says:
    David Bowie ‎– The Next Day Label: ISO Records ‎– , Columbia ‎– , Sony Music ‎– /5(1).
  • Tajora says:
    May 17,  · referencing The Next Day, 2xLP, Album, + CD, Album + Dlx, Ltd, I have a copy of this that was misprinted. Side A label has AL but the stamp on the record is BL and it plays side b/5(K).
  • Akinorn says:
    Label: ISO Records - 2,Columbia - 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Repress • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Experimental David Bowie - The Next Day (CD) | .
  • Gogrel says:
    The Next Day is the 24th studio album by English musician David Bowie, released on 8 March on his ISO Records label, under exclusive licence to Columbia by Bowie and longtime collaborator Tony Visconti, the album was recorded in secret at The Magic Shop and Human Worldwide Studios in New York City between and It is primarily a rock album, featuring .
  • Tagore says:
    Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de Blue Vinyl de The Next Day en Discogs. Label: ISO Records - ,Columbia - • Series: Unicef Blue Vinyl • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue Blue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Art Rock.
  • Malalmaran says:
    Mar 29,  · Gatefold sleeve holds printed inner-sleeves with lyrics and credits. Sticker on shrinkwrap says: "David Bowie's First Album in 10 Years. Featuring 17 New Songs Including 'Where Are We Now?' and 'The Stars (Are Out Tonight)'. Gram Vinyl. Also Contains a CD of the Complete Album.
  • Samujar says:
    Mar 08,  · Love Is Lost Lyrics: It's the darkest hour, you're 22 / The voice of youth, the hour of dread / It's the darkest hour, and your voice is new / Love is lost, lost is love / Your country's new, your.
  • Kigataur says:
    Former LCD Soundsystem leader James Murphy has been listening to Bowie's music since he was a child, and he finally got an opportunity to collaborate with his hero when he was asked to remix this song for the Thin White Duke's The Next Day Extra album. The end result, "Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA)" is a complete transformation in which Murphy wipes out the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *