Category: DEFAULT

Coast To Coast - Elliott Smith - From A Basement On The Hill (CDr, Album)

Download Coast To Coast - Elliott Smith - From A Basement On The Hill (CDr, Album)
Label: Domino - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock, Folk Rock


Over The Rainbow - Dave Brubeck - Time Signatures (CD), Western Union - Les Misérables - Western Union / Tu Peux Partir (Vinyl), Andy Wolf (2) & Moon Queen - Making Of The Dance (File, MP3), Let Him Go - Animotion - Animotion (CD, Album), Band Presentation - Various - Spring Broke (DVD), The Sure Shot (Parts 1 And 2) (Instrumental), Rainbows (Instrumental), Band Introductions / When The Saints Go Marching In, Sims A-Plenty - Harold Land - Six Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks (CD), Its All Right With Me, RZA as Bobby Digital - B.O.B.B.Y. / Holocaust (Silkworm) (Vinyl), Leidenschaft


  • Vudogul says:
    3 track promotional sampler predating the pressed five track Elliott Smith - From A Basement On The Hill - Album with single sheet insert within plastic wallet. No .
  • Mooguktilar says:
    Oct 19,  · Coast To Coast Elliott Smith. Produced by Elliott Smith. Album From a Basement on the Hill. Coast To Coast Lyrics (Pushy preacher) Last stop for a resolution End of the line, into confusion.
  • Dubei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of From A Basement On The Hill on Discogs.5/5(2).
  • Gukora says:
    Coast To Coast Drums – Aaron Sperske, Steven Drozd Voice [Poetry Reading] – Nelson Gary: Elliott Smith: From A Basement On The Hill Universal International Music B.V. Europe: Sell This Version: none: Elliott Smith: From A Basement On The Hill ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Domino: none: UK: /5(74).
  • Feshicage says:
    This album very blatantly represents a changing sound in Elliott Smith's music and a sort of re-inspiration that would've become a possible new direction for the group. With the unfortunate events in mind that came just two years later, the lyrics feel almost like a premonition to a dismal end as the album ends on a sort of "down-note", almost.
  • Tosar says:
    Elliott Smith completed the 15 songs on From A Basement On The Hill prior to his death in the Fall of From A Basement On The Hill was written, performed, produced and recorded by Elliott. He recorded these songs at New Monkey, Satellite Park, Audobahn Recording, Sunset Sound, Cherokee Recording, Fort Apache, Two Beers & Everybody Sings.
  • Mijora says:
    Almost exactly a year after his untimely death -- missing the anniversary by just two days -- Elliott Smith's final recordings were released as the From a Basement on the Hill album. Smith had been working on the album for a long time. His last album, Figure 8, had appeared in , and when it came time to record its follow-up, he parted ways with both his major label, .
  • Shakagore says:
    From a Basement on the Hill is the sixth and final studio album by the American singer-songwriter Elliott curavilcieprobid.sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.coed between and , it was released posthumously in the UK and Europe on Domino on October 18, , and in the US the following day on October 19, through record label ANTI The album was initially planned as a double album, and was incomplete at the time of Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *