Category: DEFAULT

Blue Thunder (W/Sax) - Galaxie 500 - Today & Uncollected (CD, Album)

Download Blue Thunder (W/Sax) - Galaxie 500 - Today & Uncollected (CD, Album)
Label: Domino - 6315732 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Ethereal, Indie Rock


Ne Perds Pas LEspoir - Linda De Suza - Simplement Vivre (CD, Album), ipomoea - Numanity - unit. (File, Album), Under The Gun - Kiss - Animalize (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jay-Jay Johanson - Bury The Hatchet (CD, Album), Heidschi Bumbeidschi - James Last - Weihnachten Mit James Last (Cassette, Album), Master Crime (Sing-Sing Mix), La Marca Del Hombre Lobo - Motorzombis - The Curse Of Spanish Horror Movies (Vinyl), What Is Rap ? (Street) - Blak Prophetz - What I$ Rap (CDr), Fantasy - Earth, Wind & Fire - Premium Best (CD), 113 - Dente Di Lupo / Hatred (10) - Demo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Splashin Safari - Splashin Safari - 2077 Demo (Cassette, Album), Hit U Harder - Andy The Core And Delta 9 - Hit U Harder (File, MP3), Marti Pellow - Boulevard Of Life (CD, Album), Because The Night - Patti Smith - Because The Night (CD), Malfeitor - Watain - Lawless Darkness (CD, Album)


  • Tojaran says:
    "Today" recorded at Noise New York "Uncollected" tracks recorded at Noise New York "Uncollected" tracks recorded at 6/8 Studio August 11, "Uncollected" track 14 recorded live at CBGB's May 13, Comes with page booklet with liner notes by /5(13).
  • Yotilar says:
    Uncollected is a compilation album by Galaxie , originally released in as a part of the Galaxie box set. It was later reissued as a single disc in by Rykodisc RecordsGenre: Dream pop, Slowcore.
  • Kajishakar says:
    Uncollected by Galaxie , released 01 September 1. Cheese and Onions 2. Them 3. Final Day 4. Blue Thunder (w/sax) 5. Maracas Song 6. Crazy 7. Jerome 8. Song in 3 9. Oblivious I Can't Believe It's Me Walking Song The Other Side On the Floor Rain/Don't Let Our Youth Go To Waste rarities and outtakes,
  • Netilar says:
    There are two studio versions of this song, one with Sax, originally released as a single in (also available on The Uncollected Galaxie and on The Portable Galaxie ) and one without.
  • Voodoonris says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Galaxie - Today & Uncollected at Discogs. Complete your Galaxie collection/5(30).
  • Samuzilkree says:
    Blue Thunder is a UK Import only, and like the record, even the disc is now long out of print, so finding a copy may prove difficult, but well worth your while. There of two versions of the song “Blue Thunder,” with and without sax, you get the sax here, making for a nice variation to be treasured for all time.
  • Gozuru says:
    Today & Uncollected, an Album by Galaxie Released 30 March on (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Slowcore, Indie Pop.
  • Fenrilkis says:
    The Portable Galaxie () Uncollected () The Portable Galaxie is a greatest hits studio album by the rock band Galaxie It was released in on Rykodisc. Track listing. All songs written by Galaxie except as noted. "Blue Thunder" (w/sax) "Flowers" "When Will You Come Home" "Listen, The Snow Is Falling".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *