Category: DEFAULT

All We Are - Fischerspooner - Odyssey (CD, Album)

Download All We Are - Fischerspooner - Odyssey (CD, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - CDP 7243 5 94896 2 9 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Indie Rock


Creation Rebel - Prince Jazzbo / Ernest Wilson - Creation Rebel / Money Worries (Vinyl), Sorrow - David Bowie - Sorrow / Amsterdam (Vinyl), The Poet - Michael Connelly (2) - The Poet (Cassette), Poor Righteous Teachers - Holy Intellect (Vinyl, LP, Album), Feeling (The Ever Ready Mix) - Boss - Feeling (Vinyl), Aint It Better Like This - Mónica Naranjo - Bad Girls (Cassette, Album), I Love Your Guts - Elvis Hitler - Disgraceland (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pee-Tees Revenge (Klubb Mix) - The Klubb Kidz - Come On 95 Remix / Pee-Tees Revenge (Vinyl), Zwykły Szary Dzień - Royal Kids Of The 1977 / Bulbulators / Po Prostu / Ramzes (2) - The Urkos Birth, El Amor De Una Mujer = The Love Of A Woman, Turn Around - Billy Joel - Cold Spring Harbor (Cassette, Album), Frana La Curva - Erode (2) - Tempo Che Non Ritorna (CD, Album)


  • Moogura says:
    Mar 12,  · referencing Odyssey, CD, Album, Copy Prot., 5 2 9 "Never Win" is a fantastic song. In my opinion it parallels "Take Me Out" by Franz Ferdinand in that it is unique and strong and much more original than the other songs on their releases/5().
  • Vicage says:
    Odyssey is the second full-length album by electroclash duo and performance troupe Fischerspooner, released on April 5, in the United States, and on April 11 around the curavilcieprobid.sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.coe being recognized as one of the more successful acts from the electroclash scene, Fischerspooner changed their musical direction, and created Odyssey as more of a synthpop Electroclash, synth-pop, electropop.
  • JoJokazahn says:
    Fischerspooner rocked in with their #1 release which made 80's new wave/synth pop hip again based on the sole strength of Emerge and The # In , Fischerspooner capitalized on their assets and conjured an amazing album which relied less on new wave/synth pop but more on their personal creations of electronica dance rock/5(53).
  • Arashikora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Odyssey on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - TOCP • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Indie Rock.
  • Mazshura says:
    With the Scissor Sisters taking their campy rock revolution manifesto and running all the way up the charts with it, Fischerspooner returned in with surprisingly little hype, save that their sophomore release is "more organic" and "more rock." Odyssey is about as "rock" as New Order's synthier releases, but they're right when they say "more organic," in so much as Fischerspooner sound 7/
  • Fautilar says:
    Odyssey, an Album by Fischerspooner. Released 5 April on Capitol (catalog no. CDP 5 2 9; CD). Genres: Electropop, Electroclash.
  • Duran says:
    New York art-pop duo Fischerspooner's debut album, #1, was an end-of-the-millennium musical statement of pure digital and visual style. Written in part to accompany an 'outsider' pop show bursting with dancers, stage effects and elaborate wardrobe, its songs were infused with raw punk energy, modern sounds and conceptual lyrics/5(54).
  • Nagami says:
    Odyssey () In "All We Are" was featured as the credits track in the first episode of season two of Sweetbitter. After the album's release, Fischerspooner toured a new, more elaborate show in Europe, but the band found themselves without the funds to tour the show fully in North America.
  • Kazimi says:
    But Fischerspooner’s emergence was rapidly followed by their disappearance. Until now. Warren Fischer and Casey Spooner are back with a new album, Odyssey. But should we care? The album opens with new single Just Let Go, which like the rest of the album shows that Fischerspooner haven’t departed from their eighties synth sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *