Category: DEFAULT

113 - Dente Di Lupo / Hatred (10) - Demo (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download 113 - Dente Di Lupo / Hatred (10) - Demo (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Black Shirts Records - BSR 023 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue Red • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Oi, Hardcore


Wiegenlied - Edward Simoni - Frieden Fur Alle Auf Der (Cassette, Album), Disappearing Girl - Kevin Seconds - Dont Let Me Lose Ya (Cassette, Album), Nowa Generacja, Impaling Doom - Meliah Rage - Kill To Survive (CD, Album), Blues Karmático - Coro Kennedy - Entre Todos (CD), Toi Et Le Soleil - Claude François - Super Look Compilation (Vinyl, LP), We Can Make It (M.B.G. Version) - Sole Fusion - We Can Make It (The 1997 Remixes) (Vinyl), Rock And Roll To Death, Telstar - Sound 80 - Telstar / Love Is (Vinyl), Słoń - Saint-Saëns* - Muzyczne Baśnie (CD)


  • Maugis says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hatred / Dente Di Lupo - Odio at Discogs. Complete your Hatred / Dente Di Lupo collection/5(5).
  • Babei says:
    Explore releases from Dente Di Lupo at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Dente Di Lupo at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Zulukasa says:
    Dente Di Lupo / Hatred (10) Dente Di Lupo / Hatred (10) - Demo (Album) 3 versions BSR
  • Kigazil says:
    Nov 23,  · I dari, famigerato gruppo punk del panorama punk rock italiano, si cimenta in una fantastica cover dei nazionalistissimi dente di lupo. Buona visione e CINGHIAMATTANZA.
  • Mikaramar says:
    Giuseppe Peveri (Dente) was born in Fidenza (Italy) in After stints with the bands Quic and La Spina he went on to pursue a solo career under the alias Dente. He released his first official album “Anice in bocca” through Jestrai Records in His second album “Non c’è due senza te” was released in
  • Daigul says:
    Hatred Skinhead rock band Il sangue degli Dei Heil Joe Per un domani Non potrai Manifestazione non autorizzata Dente di Lupo Un giorno nuovo S.H.A.R.P. Hail Victory Odio Orda nera (Intolleranza) ***** ex-load.
  • Akinotaur says:
    Artist: Dente di Lupo Album: Non cambieremo mai Label: Barracuda Records Year: Genre: RAC Country: Italy Format: [email protected] kbps Size: 84 mb Scans: yes 01 - Calci e pugni 02 - Nerone 03 - Non c'e'un doman 04 - Un boccale di birra 05 - S.H.A.R.P 06 - Non cambieremo mai 07 - Odio 08 - Berlino 09 - Un giorno nuovo 10 - Brigate nere download: ex-load.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *